My Pets! Tracey ad Trevor

by Iliana

Take advice from me, I.Z.R. Never ignore six small horns sticking out from the bush in front of your house. Believe me, I’ve experienced that.

It was a sunny afternoon. I returned home from summer camp early. My mother let me run ahead into the house. As I passed the bush, I saw six horns poking out. Rhinos? Triceratops? I tried lifting up one horn, as I caught sight of the frill. Wait a second! Frill!?!? It looked like I was in for a big surprise!

The next morning, I took two baby triceratops to breakfast. I fed the little herbivore a bowl of salad. My mom was actually excited about our new pets. So was Dad. I decided to call them Tracey and Trevor.

Taking them for a walk was fun! I got lots of attention. I fed them twie a day and a snack at midnight. They grew up and had babies before I knew it.

On Tracey’s 30th birthday, my mom, dad and I took our pets camping. we let them free at exactly 2:00 on the last day. Today, I still miss Tracey and Trevor, my pets.

16265534-cartoon-dinosaur-triceratops-vector-picture-isolated-on-white-background-children-illustration-image how-to-draw-a-triceratops-for-kids

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

留下评论